gogomedia

gogomedia home

 

Show 38 – Top Ten Things To Avoid Saying When In Bed

 

Hi all! We’re baaaack! After a busy month, Ben and I have sat down to bring you, our lovely fan base the top ten things to avoid saying when in bed!

So, here is the basic rundown (and where they’re from):

10. It’s alive, IT’S ALIVE! (Frankenstein)

9. You’ll shoot your eye out. (A Christmas Story)

8. Be afraid. Be very afraid. (The Fly)

7. I’ve been slimed. (Ghostbusters)

6. Show me the money. (Jerry McGuire)

5. Bring out the Gimp. (Pulp Fiction)

4. Say hello to my little friend. (Scarface)

3. Pay no attention to that man behind the curtain! (The Wizard of Oz)

2. Take your stinking paws off me, you damned dirty ape! (Planet of the Apes)

1. That’ll do, pig. That’ll do. (Babe)

We’re also running an ad in conjuction with Audible, check it out here http://linkr.tv/r/audible-gold You’ll get one months free GOLD membership and an audio book, if at any point before the trial ends you decide it’s not for you, cancel it and the audio book is still yours to keep!

Follow us on twitter here: http://twitter.com/gogomedia

And Join our facebook group here http://facebook.com

Enjoy!

(mp3 edition)

 

17 Responses to “Show 38 – Top Ten Things To Avoid Saying When In Bed”

  1.  

    [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Nazim Jamil and Nazim Jamil, gogomedia. gogomedia said: Woohoo! Our podcast is up, Show 38! Top 10 Things To Avoid Saying When In Bed http://linkr.tv/r/nazben-show-38 Go Listen!!! Pls RT! x [...]

  2.  

    abilify side effects in children

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  3.  

    Advair@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  4.  

    Ampicillin@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  5.  

    ..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  6.  

    Augmentin@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  7.  

    Clonidine@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  8.  

    celexa@canada.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  9.  

    Abilify@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  10.  

    Abilify@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow it…

  11.  

    Zocor

    Buygeneric meds…

  12.  

    dog zyrtec

    Buygeneric drugs…

  13.  

    Vytorin

    Buynow…

  14.  

    howard county purim carnival 2010

    Buyno prescription…

  15.  

    low dose haldol and paxil

    Buygeneric drugs…

  16.  

    Tri@Cyclen.now” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  17.  

    Soma@Soma.Soma” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyno prescription…

Leave a Reply