gogomedia

gogomedia home

 

Show 34 – Top Ten Mythical Creatures (That Could Be Awesome Pets?)

 

Top Ten Mythical Creatures (That Could Be Awesome Pets?)

Woo, apologies for the minor delay in getting this one out to you all, but hope in the meantime you all voted for us at the Podcast Awards 2009!

That said, we’ve got an awesome show for you! Ben and I discuss ten mythical creatures and why they could be awesome pets!

1. Minotaur
2. Digimon
3. Lockness Monster
3.5. Jackal
4. Chuba Carba
5. Little furry aliens from Critters
6. Snarf from thundercats
7. Thirty/Thirty
8. Battlecat
9. Mini Dragon
10. Shark from Deep Blue Sea (but a mini version, like a gold fish)

Do follow us on twitter here: http://twitter.com/gogomedia

And Join our facebook group here http://facebook.com

Enjoy!

(mp3 edition)

 

22 Responses to “Show 34 – Top Ten Mythical Creatures (That Could Be Awesome Pets?)”

  1.  

    You guys rock! This episode had me in stitches throughout! Love the vocals :) !!

  2.  

    Cheers Josh! Show 35 will be out this week!

  3.  

    Туда же…

    ….

  4.  

    cephalexin dosage for dogs

    Buygeneric drugs…

  5.  

    actonel@adverse.reactions” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric meds…

  6.  

    allopurinol@and.coumadin” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  7.  

    ashwagandha@supplement.now” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric meds…

  8.  

    atarax@and.hives” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  9.  

    Chantix@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  10.  

    Vitamin@B.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  11.  

    Depakote@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyit now…

  12.  
  13.  

    xopenex coupon

    Buyno prescription…

  14.  

    zyprexa increase eps complaints

    Buyno prescription…

  15.  

    Rogaine

    Buyno prescription…

  16.  

    Seroquel

    Buywithout prescription…

  17.  

    Synthroid

    Buywithout prescription…

  18.  

    Zyprexa

    Buyno prescription…

  19.  

    Reglan…

    Buywithout prescription…

  20.  

    Pyridium@Pyridium.Pyridium” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric meds…

  21.  

    Prozac@Prozac.Prozac” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  22.  

    Pulmicort@Pulmicort.Pulmicort” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Buyit now…

Leave a Reply